full screen background image
Loading

Free Concerts – Riley Park in Farmington

Posted by Lisa LaGrou April 10, 2013 Local Activities

altRiley Park in Farmington will be hosting free concerts throughout the summer at the Walter E. Sundquist Pavilion and Riley Park. Concerts run every Friday from 7p-8:30p and feature pop music, folk, country, rock-a-billy and more. Chairs and blankets are recommended.

2013 Free Summer Concerts at Riley park in Farmington include:

  • Friday, June 7, 2013 – Paisley Fogg – Rock
  • Friday, June 14, 2013 – The BackBeats – Beatles Tribute
  • Friday, June 21, 2013 – Lindsey Lou & The Flatbellys – Bluegrass/Pop/Jazz
  • Friday, June 28, 2013 – The Luddites – Acoustic Rock
  • Friday, July 5, 2013 – The Delta Twins – Blues/Americana/Rock
  • Friday, July 12, 2013 – Billy Mack & The Juke Joint Johnnies – Rock/Bop
  • Friday, July 26, 2013 – Hullabaloo – Funk/Jazz
  • Friday, August 2, 2013 – The Crane Wives – Indie Folk
  • Friday, August 9, 2013 – Strings & Rhythm – Folk/Acoustic Rock
  • Friday, August 16, 2013 – Terrie Lea & The Mustangs Trio – Country
  • Friday, August 23, 2013 – The Kreellers – Celtic Rock

Sundquist Pavilion in Riley Park
Grand River Avenue at Grove Street
Farmington, Michigan

Click here for more Oakland County and Metro Detroit, Michigan events, activities and things to do.
Click here to become an Oakland County Moms member and find us on Facebook, Google+ and Twitter.
Click here for free summer fun for kids ideas and events in Oakland County and SE Michigan.

View our mom and family-focused local business directory
Error, no Ad ID set! Check your syntax!