full screen background image
Loading

Park It Free Family Fun Nights

Posted by Lisa LaGrou February 26, 2013 Local Activities

altFree family fun returns in 2013 with the Park It Family Fun Nights at Oakland County, Metro Detroit and SE Michigan parks.

Park it Family Fun Nights include an outdoor concert, activities for kids and a family movie under the stars on a giant LED video screen! Events typically start at 6p.

Click here for more free summer fun for kids in Oakland County and Metro Detroit, Michigan.

2013 Park It Family Fun Night Schedule:

Wednesday, June 26,  Southfield, Municipal Grounds
Thursday, June 27 Detroit, Milliken State Park
Tuesday, July 9, Warrren, Owen Jax
Wednesday, July 10, St. Clair Shores, Veterans Memorial Park
Thursday, July 11, Woodhaven, Civic Center Park
Friday, July 12, St. Clair, Palmer Park
Tuesday, July 16, Lake Orion, Orion Center
Wednesday, July 17, Shelby Twp, Municipal Grounds
Thursday, July 18, Romeo, Romeo Village Park
Friday, July 19, Ray Township, Ray Township Park
Monday, July 22, Southfield, Burgh Historical Park
Tuesday, July 23, Waterford, Hess-Hathaway Park,
Wednesday, July 24, Rochester, Bloomer Park
Tuesday, July 30, Clinton Twp., Civic Center Park
Thursday, August 1, Southgate, Homer Howard Park
Monday, August 5, Richmond, Beebe Street Park
Wednesday, August 7, Shelby Kids Day, River Bends Park
Thursday, August 8, Grosse Pointe Park, Patterson Park
Wednesday, August 14, St. Clair Shores, Veterans Memorial Park
Thursday, August 15, Taylor, Heritage Park
Wednesday, August 21, New Baltimore, Walter and Mary Burke Park
Friday, August 23, Novi, Fuerstt Park
Monday, August 26, Farmington Hills, Heritage Park
Tuesday, August 27, Harrison Twp., Waterfront Park

More Park It Family Fun Nights are coming soon!

Click here to become an Oakland County Moms member and find us on Facebook, Google+ and Twitter.
Click here for more Oakland County and Metro Detroit, Michigan events, activities and things to do.

View our mom and family-focused local business directory
Error, no Ad ID set! Check your syntax!